Faculty

Content at the top.

Name Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Sujaya Rao Sujaya Rao Department Head, Professor, IPM and Pollination Entomologist Hodson Hall 222 sujaya@umn.edu +1 612 624 3278
Marlene Zuk Professor 310 Ecology mzuk@umn.edu
Rob Venette Adjunct Associate Professor venet001@umn.edu
Emilie Snell Rood Assistant Professor 100 Ecology emilies@umn.edu
Luke Skinner Adjunct Assistant Professor luke.skinner@state.mn.us
Susan Palchick Adjunct Associate Professor palch002@umn.edu +1 952 351 5205
Karen Oberhauser Adjunct Associate Professor oberh001@umn.edu
Elizabeth Borer Associate Professor 504 Ecology borer@umn.edu
Mark Asplen Assistant Professor SEC 232 mark.asplen@metrostate.edu
Dan Cariveau Dan Cariveau Assistant Professor dcarivea@umn.edu +1 612 624 1254
Robin Thomson Curator 311 Hodson Hall thom1514@umn.edu +1 612 625 2548
Marla Spivak Bees Poster Distinguished McKnight University Professor Apiculture / Social Insects 530A Hodson Hall spiva001@umn.edu +1 612 624 4798
Ken Ostlie Ostlie Poster Professor and Extension Entomologist 228 Hodson Hall ostli001@umn.edu +1 612 750 0993
Ulrike Munderloh Kurtti Munderloh Poster Professor 506 Hodson Hall munde001@umn.edu +1 612 626 1564
Karen Mesce Mesce Poster Professor 412 Hodson Hall mesce001@umn.edu +1 612 624 3765, +1 612 624 3734
Ian MacRae MacRae Poster Professor and Extension Entomologist University of Minn. Northwest Research and Outreach Center imacrae@umn.edu +1 218 281 8611
Tim Kurtti Kurtti Munderloh Poster Professor, Director of Graduate Studies 522 Hodson Hall kurtt001@umn.edu +1 612 624 4740
Vera Krischik Krischik Poster Associate Professor 424 Hodson Hall krisc001@umn.edu +1 612 625 7044
Robert Koch Koch Poster Associate Professor and Extension Entomologist 530B Hodson Hall koch0125@umn.edu +1 612 624 6771
Stephen Kells Kells Poster Associate Professor 222 Hodson Hall kells002@umn.edu +1 612 625 4798

Pages