Faculty

Content at the top.

Name Position/title Office Address Email Phone
Declan Schroeder Associate Professor E310 Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory Building dcschroe@umn.edu +1 612 626 1916
Matt Aliota Assistant Professor mtaliota@umn.edu
Amelia Lindsey Amelia Lindsey Assistant Professor alindsey@umn.edu
Matt Petersen Matt Petersen Teaching Assistant Professor 422 Hodson Hall pet03207@umn.edu +1 651 624 1281
David Andow David Andow Distinguished McKnight University Professor 232 Hodson Hall dandow@umn.edu +1 612 624 5323
Dan Cariveau Dan Cariveau Assistant Professor dcarivea@umn.edu +1 612 624 1254
Brian Aukema Aukema Poster Professor 432A Hodson Hall BrianAukema@umn.edu +1 612 624 1847
George Heimpel George Heimpel Micronia Closeup Distinguished McKnight University Professor 508 Hodson Hall heimp001@umn.edu +1 612 624 3480
Rob Venette Adjunct Associate Professor/ Director Minnesota Invasive Terrestrial Plants and Pests Center venet001@umn.edu
Karen Oberhauser Karen Oberhauser Professor and Director of the Univ. of WI Arboretum koberhauser@wisc.edu +1 608 262 2748
Sujaya Rao Sujaya Rao Department Head, Professor, IPM and Pollination Entomologist Hodson Hall 222 sujaya@umn.edu +1 612 624 3636
Marlene Zuk Professor 310 Ecology mzuk@umn.edu
Emilie Snell Rood Assistant Professor 100 Ecology emilies@umn.edu
Susan Palchick Adjunct Associate Professor palch002@umn.edu +1 952 351 5205
Elizabeth Borer Associate Professor 504 Ecology borer@umn.edu
Mark Asplen Assistant Professor SEC 232 mark.asplen@metrostate.edu
Robin Thomson Curator 311 Hodson Hall thom1514@umn.edu +1 612 625 2548
Marla Spivak Bees Poster Distinguished McKnight University Professor 1630 Gortner Ave Room 103 spiva001@umn.edu +1 612 624 4798
Ken Ostlie Ostlie Poster Professor and Extension Entomologist 228 Hodson Hall ostli001@umn.edu +1 612 750 0993
Ulrike Munderloh Tim Kurtti and Ulrike Munderloh Professor 506 Hodson Hall munde001@umn.edu +1 612 626 1564

Pages