Marla Spivak awarded a 2016 Siehl Prize

March 17, 2016

Siehl PrizeThe Siehl Prize is awarded annually by the University of Minnesota’s College of Food, Agricultural and Natural Resource Sciences. Recipients are chosen in three categories: knowledge (teaching, research and outreach); agribusiness; and production agriculture. This year’s winners are:Marla Spivak (knowledge) Mark Davis (agribusiness) Don Buhl (production agriculture) Congratulations!

Read article