Staff

Name Job Title Contact Information

Baldridge, Gerald

Senior Research Associate
Kurtti/Munderloh Lab

baldr001@umn.edu

516 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Ave
St Paul, MN 55108

Office Phone: 612-624-3241
Lab Phone: 612-624-3212

Blahnik, Roger

Research Associate
Holzenthal Lab

blahn003@umn.edu

311 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Ave
St Paul, MN 55108

612-624-9235

Burkhardt, Nicole

Scientist
Kurtti/Munderloh Lab

burkh032@umn.edu

612-624-3212

Burkness, Eric

Senior Research Fellow
Hutchison Lab

burkn001@umn.edu

612-624-3670

Burkness.pdf

Christy, Felicia

Associate Administrator

christy@umn.edu

218 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Ave
St Paul, MN 55108

612-624-3278

Dregni, Jonathan

Assistant Scientist
Heimpel Lab

dreg0005@umn.edu

Felsheim, Roderick

Senior Scientist
Kurtti, Munderloh Lab

felsh001@umn.edu

Gardner, Joel

Junior Bee Lab Technician
Spivak Lab

gard0228@umn.edu

Hahn, Jeffrey

Extension Professor

hahnx002@umn.edu

Herron, Michael

Senior Scientist
Kurtti/Munderloh Lab

herro001@umn.edu

Webpage

Hymel, Sabrina

Scientist
Kells Lab

hyme0003@umn.edu

Lee, Katie

Assistant Scientist
Spivak Lab

leex1444@umn.edu

Mahoney, Megan

Senior Lab Technician
Spivak Lab

maho0130@umn.edu

Masterman, Becky

Bee Squad Director
Bee Squad Website

melto003@umn.edu

Nelson, Curtis

Senior Scientist
Kurtti/Munderloh Lab

nelso015@umn.edu

Oliver, Jonathan

Research Associate
Kurtti/Munderloh Lab

joliver@umn.edu

PDF icon OliverJD CV Jan 2015.pdf

Pekkala-Matthews, Tammi

Executive Office and Admin. Specialist

tpekkala@umn.edu 

219 Hodson Hall
1980 Folwell Ave
St Paul, MN 55108

612-624-3636

Prescott, Kristina

Lecturer
Andow Lab

presc030@umn.edu

Price, Lisa

Junior Scientist
Kurtti/Munderloh Lab

pric0129@umn.edu

Reuter, Gary

Scientist
Spivak Lab

reute001@umn.edu

Rich IV, Walter

Junior Scientist
Koch Lab

richx082@umn.edu

Rosengren, Elise

Junior Scientist
Andow Lab

rose0096@umn.edu

Schultz, Jennifer

Assistant Scientist
Extension/Hahn

schultzj@umn.edu

Shindelar, Amelia

Community Health Coordinator
Kells

shin0148@umn.edu

Thomson, Robin

Curator

thom1514@umn.edu

Wilke, Aubree

Junior Scientist
Aukema Lab

wilke137@umn.edu